2019 High School Football Preview: Badger South Conference

Our 70-minute podcast preview of the Badger South Conference covers all eight teams as we get ready for the start of the 2019 high school football season this week!

Monona Grove won the conference with a 9-0 record and advanced to Level 3 before falling, advancing further than any other conference team. Oregon, Stoughton, and Watertown were the other conference teams to make the playoffs in 2018.

Returning First Team All-Conference Players: Daniel Denault (TE-Watertown), Sr.; Cade Oiler (WR-Watertown), Sr.; Jack Nelson (T-Stoughton), Sr.; Nate Hall (G-Oregon), Sr.; Garrett Hanson (C-Monona Grove), Sr.; Brady Killerlain (RB-Monona Grove), Sr.; Jake Crogan (LB-Watertown), Sr.; Kory Stas (DB-Watertown), Sr.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

101.5 WIBA FM · Madison's Classic Rock
Listen Now on iHeartRadio